Executive Members

Don Stoddart President
Peter Gout Vice President
Brittany Metcalfe Director – Representative 905.874.1788×9
Glen Napier Director – House League 905.874.1788×3
Dave Morrison Director – Development
Linda Trilesky Treasurer
vacant Secretary 905.874.1788×0
Jody Battaglia Registrar 905.874.1788×1
Dineen Edwards Director – Recruiting 905.874.1788×5
Don Stoddart
(June Balisy)
Director – Scheduling
vacant Director – Publicity 905.874.1788×6
Dineen Edwards Director – Tournaments 905.874.1788×8

Nomination forms are available here. Nominations can be made at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) or anytime during a 21 day period prior to the AGM, in writing to the Secretary. Please submit by email to secretary@bramptoncanadettes.com

Comments are closed.